مكافحة الحشرات فى دبى

مكافحة الحشرات والعناكب بدبي

عندما يتم اكتشاف العناكب في المنزل ، عادة ما يتم الترحيب بهم بازدراء وضربة سريعة بحذاء أو حذاء. من الممكن أن تجعلك رؤيتهم تشعر بعدم الارتياح. تعتبر العناكب آفة منزلية نموذجية ، ولكن إذا كنت ترى أكثر من المعتاد ، فقد يشير ذلك إلى مشكلة أكثر خطورة. نقدم لكم دليلاً كاملاً كأفضل دليل لمكافحة الآفات في دبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة افضل شركة مكافحة حشرات فى دبى

لقد قمنا بترخيص شركات مكافحة الآفات في دبي وإحدى شركات مكافحة الآفات المعتمدة من DM في دبي ، ونحن نقدم أفضل الخدمات بأفضل الأسعار المعقولة في دبي لأننا أفضل شركات مكافحة الآفات في دبي.

لماذا توجد العناكب في منزلك؟

نظرًا لأن الآفات تبحث عن الطعام والمأوى من الظروف البيئية المتغيرة ، فإن الشتاء الأكثر برودة يعلن بشكل عام عن وصول المزيد من الآفات إلى المنزل. ومع ذلك ، فإن وجود المزيد من العناكب في منزلك لا يرجع عادةً إلى برودة الطقس. يشير وجود العناكب في كثير من الأحيان إلى وجود آفات أخرى في منزلك ، قد لا تكون على دراية ببعضها.

تفضل العناكب الحشرات على غذاء الإنسان. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترى منهم عددًا أكبر من المعتاد ، فمن المحتمل أنهم مشغولون بإجراء بعض عمليات مكافحة الآفات داخل المنزل. غالبية العناكب لا تعض ، و 98 بالمائة منها غير ضارة بالناس. إنها لفكرة جيدة أن تعرف أنواع العناكب السامة الأكثر انتشارًا في منطقتك حتى تتمكن من مراقبتها والتخلص منها بسرعة.

البيت العنكبوت وخدمات التنظيف ومكافحة الحشرات في دبي

يعد "العنكبوت المنزلي" أحد أكثر أنواع العناكب شيوعًا والتي من المحتمل أن تجدها في منزلك. عادة ما يكون لونها بني مائل للإصفرار مع خطوط بيضاء متسخة تلتقي بزاوية. يبلغ طول الذكور حوالي 1/8-3 / 16 بوصة ، بينما يبلغ طول الإناث حوالي 3 / 16-5 / 16 بوصة. يمكن للأنثى أن تضع ما يصل إلى 17 كيسًا من البيض في حياتها ، والذي قد يكون أكثر من عام ، وعادة ما تودع حوالي 250 بيضة في كيس صغير دائري بني اللون في شبكتها.

كيفية التخلص من العناكب مع خدمة مكافحة الحشرات في دبي

العناكب تظهر بشكل متكرر في الأماكن التي يكونون فيها غير مرحب بهم ، مثل غرف النوم والحمامات وغرف المعيشة ، ويمكن أن تكون شبكاتهم مصدر إزعاج. إذا كنت تريد التخلص من العناكب في منزلك ، فإن أول شيء يجب عليك فعله هو مقاومة الحشرات حتى لا يتمكنوا من العثور على الإمدادات الغذائية. يمكنك أيضًا اتباع نهج أكثر مباشرة من خلال البحث عنهم والقضاء عليهم. يمكن إجراء مكافحة الآفات داخل المنزل بعدة طرق ، بما في ذلك:

  • يجب سد الشقوق والثقوب في الجدران والقطع.
  • يجب إبقاء الفرشاة والنشارة والأوراق وأطراف الأشجار بعيدًا عن الجدران الخارجية لمنزلك.
  • قم بإزالة أي طعام أو فتات في أسرع وقت ممكن.
  • عندما تلاحظ أنسجة العنكبوت أو الأعشاش أو العناكب ، قم بتنظيفها بالمكنسة الكهربائية في أسرع وقت ممكن.
  • الاهتمام بزوايا منزلك والأماكن المظلمة التي يصعب الوصول إليها وتنظيفها
  • المحافظة على حالة شاشات النوافذ والأبواب

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت تتعامل مع غزو العنكبوت. لدينا 75 عامًا من الخبرة في التعامل مع الآفات بجميع أنواعها في Dodson Pest Control ، ويمكننا مساعدتك في التعامل مع مشكلة العنكبوت لديك. نحن نقدم لك دليلاً كاملاً كـ افضل شركة مكافحة حشرات فى دبى

دورة الحياة

تبني عناكب المنزل أنسجة عنكبوت تتكون من ملاءة حريرية تتدفق إلى ملاذ في الخلف. هذه هياكل دائمة يمكن أن تصل إلى حجم كبير (وغبار!) في قبو أو سقيفة أو مرآب غير مضطرب.

تفقس العناكب الصغيرة (التي تشبه النسخ الصغيرة من البالغين) من كيس البيض وتنمو حتى مرحلة النضج في غضون عام. يتم تمييز الذكور ، عندما يصبحون بالغين ، عن طريق الأعضاء التناسلية الموجودة في نهايات الملامس والتي تشبه إلى حد ما زوج من قفازات الملاكمة. تموت الذكور عادة في الخريف بعد فترة وجيزة من التزاوج ، ولكن العديد من الإناث تبقى على قيد الحياة في العام التالي ، حيث ينتجون عددًا من أكياس البيض.

مكافحة آفات العناكب المنزلية في دبي

في هذا البلد ، ينزعج الملايين من الناس من وجود تيجيناريا العناكب المنزلية. في حين أن هذه العناكب هي الأكثر عددًا في المباني الخارجية ، مثل المرائب أو الأكواخ ، فإنها تتحرك ليلًا (خاصة من أغسطس إلى أكتوبر) وتدخل غرف المعيشة من خلال النوافذ المفتوحة والفجوات حول الأبواب.

حتى الآن ، لم يخترع أحد جهازًا فعالاً لردع العناكب. العلاج هو منع دخولهم عن طريق إغلاق النوافذ وسد الفجوات باستخدام الجص ، وحواجز السحب ، وحواجز الحشرات للأبواب والنوافذ.

arالعربية

Pest Control Dubai

Pest control in Dubai and spiders

When spiders are discovered in the home, they are normally greeted with contempt and a swift whack with a boot or shoe. It’s possible that seeing them will make you feel uneasy. Spiders are a typical household pest, but if you’re seeing more than usual, it could indicate a more serious issue. We offer you a full guide as the best guide for pest control in Dubai and the best pest control company in Dubai.

We have licensed pest control companies in Dubai and one of the dm approved pest control companies in Dubai, we offer the best services for the most reasonable prices in Dubai as we are the top pest control companies in Dubai.

Why Are There Spiders In Your Home?

Because pests are hunting for food and shelter from the changing environmental conditions, colder winter generally announces the arrival of more pests in the home. However, the presence of more spiders in your home isn’t usually due to the colder weather. The presence of spiders frequently indicates the presence of other pests in your home, some of which you may not be aware of.

Spiders prefer insects to human food. So, if you’re seeing more of them than normal, it’s likely that they’re busy conducting some in-house pest control. The majority of spiders do not bite, and 98 percent of them are not harmful to people. It’s a good idea to know what kinds of venomous spiders are most widespread in your area so you can keep an eye out for them and get rid of them quickly.

The House Spider & pest control and cleaning services in Dubai

The “house spider” is one of the most frequent varieties of spiders that you will likely find in your home. They are usually yellowish-brown in color with dirty white lines that meet at an angle. Males are approximately 1/8-3/16 inch long, while females are approximately 3/16-5/16 inch long. A female can lay up to 17 sacs of eggs in her lifetime, which can be over a year, and will normally deposit about 250 eggs in a small, circular, brownish-colored sac in her web.

How to Get Rid of Spiders with pest control service in Dubai

Spiders frequently appear in places where they are unwelcome, such as bedrooms, restrooms, and living rooms, and their webs can be a nuisance. If you want to get rid of spiders in your house, one of the first things you should do is pest-proof it so they can’t find a food supply. You can also take a more direct approach by deliberately looking for and eliminating them. In-house pest control can be done in a variety of methods, including:

  • Wall and trim cracks and holes must be filled.
  • Brush, mulch, leaves, and tree limbs should be kept away from your home’s outside walls.
  • Remove any food or crumbs as soon as possible.
  • When you notice cobwebs, nests, or spiders, vacuum them up as soon as possible.
  • Paying attention to and cleaning your home’s corners and dark, hard-to-reach places
  • Maintaining the condition of window and door screens

Please don’t hesitate to call us if you’re dealing with a spider infestation. We have 75 years of experience dealing with pests of all kinds at Dodson Pest Control, and we can help you handle your spider problem. We offer you a full guide as the best pest control in Dubai.

Webs and life cycle

House spiders build cobwebs consisting of a silken sheet that funnels into a retreat at the back. These are permanent structures that can attain considerable size (and dustiness!) in an undisturbed cellar, shed or garage.

Young spiders (resembling small versions of the adults) hatch from the egg sac and grow to maturity within a year. Males, when they become adults, are distinguished by the sex organs on the ends of the palps which look rather like a pair of boxing gloves. The males usually die in the autumn soon after mating, but many females survive the next year, during which they produce a number of egg-sacs.

PEST CONTROL IN DUBAI of house spiders

In this country, many millions of people are bothered by the presence of Tegenaria house spiders. While these spiders are most numerous in outbuildings, such as garages or sheds, they move around at night (especially August to October) and enter living rooms through open windows and gaps around doors.

As yet, nobody has invented an effective device to deter spiders. The remedy is to prevent their entry by closing windows and blocking gaps with the use of plaster, draught excluders, and insect screens for doors and windows.

en_USEnglish