مكافحة الحشرات فى دبى

الخدمات

الخدمات

النجمة الذهبية لمكافحة الحشرات

عن الشركة

تقدم شركة النجمة الذهبية في دبي و الشارقة و ام القيوين و عجمان مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات لمكافحة الآفات وخدمات النظافة، و تعد النجمة الذهبية واحدة من أفضل شركات المكافحة للآفات في الامارات لمختلف المؤسسات المنزلية والتجارية / العامة والسلطات البلدية في الامارات لسنوات عديدة.

لا أحد يريد الآفات في منزله أو في عمله ، و حيث ينبغي أن يكون لديه شركة موثوقة ومحترفة لمكافحة الآفات جاهزة لتلبية احتياجاتهم. فامنذ عام 2002 ، تقدم شركتنا خدمات للعملاء المتمييزين. نحن على استعداد لخدمة عملائنا بأي طريقة ممكنة. تود شركة النجمة الذهبية في دبي أن تضيفك إلى قائمة العملاء المتمييزين.

من فضلك تواصل معنا اليوم من أجل الفحص والتقييم مجانًا. يمكنك الاعتماد على النجمة الذهبية لمكافحة الحشرات في دبي عندما يكون لديك مشكلة الآفات.

مكافحة الحشرات فى دبى
مكافحة النمل

تعد كل إصابة بالنمل فريدة من نوعها ، وكذلك تم تصميم علاجات النمل لدينا لتناسب وضعك.

مكافحة الحشرات فى دبى
مكافحة النمل الأبيض

لا تشاهد منزلك ينهار من حولك عندما يمكنك اتخاذ إجراءات ضد النمل الأبيض باستخدام أفضل علاجات النمل الأبيض لمنزلك.

مكافحة الحشرات فى دبى
مكافحة الفئران

اكتشف كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الفئران في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، بما في ذلك كيف ولماذا نتحكم بها ، باستخدام دليلنا الكامل.

مكافحة الحشرات فى دبى
مكافحة البعوض

لا تشاهد منزلك ينهار من حولك عندما يمكنك اتخاذ إجراءات ضد النمل الأبيض باستخدام أفضل علاجات النمل الأبيض لمنزلك.

مكافحة الحشرات فى دبى
مكافحة الصراصير

نحن نقدم أفضل الحلول في مكافحة الصراصير بناءً على متطلبات منشأتك قبل أن تحصل على خدمتنا ،

مكافحة الحشرات فى دبى
مكافحة حشرات الفراش

يمكن لـشركة النجمة الذهبية التعرف على بق الفراش والمساعدة في التخلص منه من منزلك من خلال خدمات التحكم في بق الفراش وإزالتها.

سهل الاستخدام وامن تماما

جل ادفيون لمكافحة الصراصير

جل ادفيون لكافحة الحشرات يُعد الطُعم منتجًا عالي الأداء يستهدف جميع أنواع الآفات السائدة ، بما في ذلك الصراصير الألمانية (أيضًا الصراصير الهلامية) والصراصير الأمريكية والأسترالية والبنية والبنية المدخنة والشرقية والصراصير ذات النطاقات البنية والآسيوية. فهو يجمع بين تركيبة جل جذابة للغاية وذات ملكية خاصة مع مكون فعال قوي غير طارد للحشرات. لا تستطيع الصراصير مقاومة هذا المزيج المتفوق ، وحتى أصعب التجمعات يتم التحكم فيها بسرعة.

تشغيل الفيديو

لماذا تختار شركتنا

مكافحة الآفات الفعالة من حيث التكلفة في دبي

لدينا فريق من الخبراء المطلعين على جميع أنواع تفشي الآفات التي تحدث بشكل شائع في الوحدات السكنية والتجارية في دبي. لدينا خدمات إبادة لحشرات الفراش والصراصير والنمل والبعوض والنمل الأبيض والجرذان والفئران والقوارض. تحظى مكافحة بق الفراش و الصراصير بطلب كبير بين السكان المحليين و المنشئات التجارية المختلفة. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل للحصول على خدمة مكافحة الحشرات معنا ، فإننا نتأكد من أن خططنا ميسورة التكلفة. نحن نقدم أكبر قدر من خدمات مكافحة الآفات في دبي ، وأسعارنا من بين أكثر الأسعار المعقولة في السوق.

لماذا تختار شركتنا

مكافحة للآفات عضوية وآمنة بيئياً في دبي

بصفتنا شركة مسؤولة لمكافحة الآفات ، فإننا ندرك جيدًا التحديات البيئية الحالية. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، نستخدم إجراءات آمنة بيئيًا وعضوية لمكافحة الآفات مثل قتل الحرارة والفخاخ وطرق أخرى لتقليل الإصابة كلما أمكن ذلك ، ومع ذلك يتم استخدام المواد الكيميائية عندما لا يمكن السيطرة على تفشى وانتشار الحشرات. عند مقارنتها بخيارات مكافحة الآفات الأخرى في السوق ، فإن منتجاتنا هي الأقل خطورة ولا يمكن ان تتلف الممتلكات الخاصة بك ، و نتخذ الإجراءات المطلوبة ونقدم الارشادات وهنا في أفضل شركة لمكافحة الآفات في دبي ، نعتمد إجراءات عملية وعلمية تسمح لنا بالتركيز على عملية المكافحة بشكل احترافى.

تواصل معنا

اجعل منزلك خالى من الحشرات
مع أفضل شركة مكافحة حشرات في دبي. حيث الحلول الأقل سمية لمكافحة الآفات في دبي للعملاء التجاريين والحكوميين


arالعربية

Pest Control Dubai

Services

services

Golden Star pest control

About Us

Golden Star provides in Dubai, Sharjah, Umm Al Quwain and Ajman a comprehensive range of pest control and cleaning services, and Golden Star has been one of the best pest control companies in the UAE for various household, commercial/public establishments and municipal authorities in the UAE for many years.

No one wants pests in their home or business and should have a reliable and professional pest management company ready to address their needs. Since 2002, our family owned company has been delivering our services to generations of satisfied customers. We stand prepared to service our customers any way we can. Golden Star Pest Control in Dubai would like to add you to the list of satisfied customers.

Please contact us today for the inspection and evaluation. You can rely on Golden Star Pest Control in Dubai when you have a pest issue.

pest control Dubai
Ant Control

Every ant infestation is unique, and so are our ant treatments tailored to fit your situation.

pest control Dubai
Termite Control

Don’t watch your home crumble around you when you can take action against termites with the best termite treatments for your home.

pest control Dubai
Rat Control

Find out everything you need to know about rats in the UAE, including how and why we control them, using our complete guide.

pest control Dubai
MOSQUITO CONTROL

Don’t watch your home crumble around you when you can take action against termites with the best termite treatments for your home.

pest control Dubai
Cockroach Control

we provide best solutions in Cockroaches control based on you facility requirements.

pest control Dubai
Bed Bug Control

Golden Star can identify and help get rid of bed bugs from your home with our bed bug control and removal services.

Easy To Use - No Smell

Advion Cockroach Gel

Advion Cockroach gel bait is a high-performing product targeting all prevailing pest species of cockroaches, including German (also gel bait-averse), American, Australian, brown, smoky brown, Oriental, brown-banded and Asian cockroaches. It combines a highly attractive, proprietary gel formulation with a potent, non-repellent active ingredient. Cockroaches cannot resist this superior combination, and even the toughest populations are quickly controlled.

Play Video

Why choose us

Customized & Cost-Effective Pest Control in Dubai

We have a team of experts who are familiar with all types of pest infestations that commonly occur in residential and business units in Dubai. We have extermination services for Bed Bugs, Cockroaches, Ants, Mosquitoes, Termite Rats & Mice, and Rodents. Our Bed Bug Pest Control is quite popular with the locals. Pest control professionals that are well qualified in their respective disciplines provide exterminator services in Dubai. When you sign up for a service with us, we make sure that our plans are affordable. We provide the greatest pest control in Dubai, and our pricing is among the most affordable in the market.

Why choose us

Environmentally Safe & Organic Pest Control in Dubai

As a responsible pest control firm, we are well aware of the current environmental challenges. With this in mind, we use ecologically safe and organic pest control procedures such as heat kill, traps, and other methods to reduce the infestation whenever possible, however chemicals are used when the infestation is uncontrollable. When compared to other pest control options on the market, our products are the least dangerous. Before doing an exterminator on your property, we take the required procedures and provide guidance. Here in the Best pest control in Dubai, We adopt a methodical procedure that allows us to concentrate solely on the eradication process.

Contact Us

Keep your home bug free with the
Best pest control in Dubai. Least toxic solutions for pest control in Dubai for commercial and government customers


en_USEnglish