مكافحة الحشرات فى دبى

Golden Star -Pest Control in Dubai

حافظ على منزلك خاليًا من الحشرات باستخدام أفضل شركة مكافحة حشرات في دبي

تعمل شركتنا الان فى دبى و الشارقة وام القيوين و عجمان

النجمة الذهبية هي شركة وطنية لخدمات مكافحة الحشرات والتنظيف في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بأفضل الأسعار ، متوفرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

النجمة الذهبية لمكافحة الحشرات

عن الشركة

تقدم شركة النجمة الذهبية في دبي و الشارقة و ام القيوين و عجمان مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات لمكافحة الآفات وخدمات النظافة، و تعد النجمة الذهبية واحدة من أفضل شركات المكافحة للآفات في الامارات لمختلف المؤسسات المنزلية والتجارية / العامة والسلطات البلدية في الامارات لسنوات عديدة.

لا أحد يريد الآفات في منزله أو في عمله ، و حيث ينبغي أن يكون لديه شركة موثوقة ومحترفة لمكافحة الآفات جاهزة لتلبية احتياجاتهم. فامنذ عام 2002 ، تقدم شركتنا خدمات للعملاء المتمييزين. نحن على استعداد لخدمة عملائنا بأي طريقة ممكنة. تود شركة النجمة الذهبية في دبي أن تضيفك إلى قائمة العملاء المتمييزين.

من فضلك تواصل معنا اليوم من أجل الفحص والتقييم مجانًا. يمكنك الاعتماد على النجمة الذهبية لمكافحة الحشرات في دبي عندما يكون لديك مشكلة الآفات.

مكافحة الصراصير

أسعارنا تبدأ من 99 درهم اماراتى

الصراصير

تتكاثر الصراصير بسرعة مثل العديد من الآفات الحشرية الأخرى بما في ذلك النمل الأبيض وبق الفراش والنمل ، ويمكن أن تصيب المنزل أو العمل في فترة زمنية قصيرة بشكل صادم. تمتلك الصراصير الكثير من الوقت لتتكاثر وتزيد من سوء انتشارها لأنها يصعب قتلها بالعلاجات المنزلية وترغب في الاختباء في أماكن مظلمة بعيدة عن الطريق.

جل ادفيون لمكافحة الصراصير

يعتبر جل ادفيون منتجًا عالي الأداء يستهدف جميع أنواع الآفات السائدة من الصراصير ، بما في ذلك الصراصير الألمانية والصراصير الأمريكية والأسترالية والبنية والبني المدخن والشرقي والبني والصراصير الآسيوية. فهو يجمع بين تركيبة جل جذابة للغاية وذات ملكية خاصة مع مكون فعال قوي غير طارد للحشرات. لا تستطيع الصراصير مقاومة هذا المزيج المتفوق ، وحتى أصعب التجمعات يتم التحكم فيها بسرعة.

تشغيل الفيديو

مكافحة بق الفراش

أسعارنا تبدأ من 120 درهم اماراتى

بق الفراش

لا يتم احتواء تفشي بق الفراش بشكل سهل، ولهذا السبب تستخدم النجمة الذهبية تقنيات متعددة لإزالة بق الفراش لحل مشكلتك بشكل فريد. و تختلف طريقتنا عن شركات مكافحة بق الفراش الأخرى - لا يتطلب الامر أي تحضير من جانبك قبل بدأ عملية المكافحة.

  • سنجري فحصًا شاملاً للمنزل بحثًا عن بق الفراش ومدى انتشاره.
  • سيتم تحديد موعد لإزالة بق الفراش في أسرع وقت ممكن وليس هناك حاجة للتحضير.
  • سنتعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من طرق العلاج وتركيب أجهزة المراقبة.
  • سيكون لديك فحص و متابعة بعد العلاج لضمان راحة البال.

مكافحة النمل الابيض

مع كل من المكافحة والخدمات الوقائية ، تقدم شركة النجمة الذهبية الحلول الأكثر تقدمًا لحماية منزلك من النمل الأبيض. ينتشر النمل الأبيض في جميع أنحاء البلاد ويحتاج منزلك إلى الحماية. لحسن الحظ. شركتنا تقدم موعد لتحديد الفحص والتأكد من حماية منزلك من النمل الأبيض.

الفئران

لطالما عاشت الجرذان والبشر جنبًا إلى جنب ، لكنها لم تكن أبدًا علاقة سهلة. يمكن أن يكون اكتشاف الفئران في منزلك أو المبنى أمرًا مزعجًا .. هناك شيء واحد مؤكد ، أنك لا تريده أن يظل في مكانه. ولكن من أجل التعامل مع الفئران ، عليك أن تتعلم المزيد عن خصمك لمساعدتك في تحديد أفضل مسار لمكافحتهم.

مكافحة الحشرات الطائرة

هناك أكثر من 120.000 نوع من الحشرات الطائرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تعتبر العديد منها آفات لأنها تشكل خطراً على صحة الإنسان والحيوانات الأليفة والماشية. يمكن مثلا للذباب أن يغزو منزلك أو عملك وينشر أمراضًا مثل السالمونيلا والإي كولاي. بعض الأنواع قد تعض البشر والحيوانات.

خدمات التنظيف والتطهير

تحافظ النجمة الذهبية على سلامة الأفراد والمجتمعات من خلال خدمتنا التي تقدم خدمات التنظيف و التطهير و الحماية للشركات. و توفر شركتنا خدمات التطهير الوقائية و التنظيف بدعم من فريق تنظيف محترف يتمتع بخبرة تنظيف على مستوى عالى الجودة.

خدمات التنظيف والتطهير

تلتزم النجمة الذهبية بتوفير بيئة نظيفة وصحية لعملائك وموظفيك لأننا نعلم أن هذا جزء أساسي من منشأتك. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التنظيف القابلة للتخصيص لتحقيق ذلك ، مثل التنظيف والتطهير ضد COVID-19 و متحوراته، بما في ذلك متحوردلتا ، مما يساعد على توفير بيئة صحية لمنشأتك أثناء الوباء. لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، ذهبنا باستمرار إلى أبعد من توقعات التنظيف لعملائنا لتقديم خدمات تنظيف تجارية احترافية عالية الجودة يمكنك الاعتماد عليها.

لماذا تختار شركتنا

مكافحة الآفات الفعالة من حيث التكلفة في دبي

لدينا فريق من الخبراء المطلعين على جميع أنواع تفشي الآفات التي تحدث بشكل شائع في الوحدات السكنية والتجارية في دبي. لدينا خدمات إبادة لحشرات الفراش والصراصير والنمل والبعوض والنمل الأبيض والجرذان والفئران والقوارض. تحظى مكافحة بق الفراش و الصراصير بطلب كبير بين السكان المحليين و المنشئات التجارية المختلفة. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل للحصول على خدمة مكافحة الحشرات معنا ، فإننا نتأكد من أن خططنا ميسورة التكلفة. نحن نقدم أكبر قدر من خدمات مكافحة الآفات في دبي ، وأسعارنا من بين أكثر الأسعار المعقولة في السوق.

لماذا تختار شركتنا

مكافحة الآفات الفعالة من حيث التكلفة في دبي

لدينا فريق من الخبراء المطلعين على جميع أنواع تفشي الآفات التي تحدث بشكل شائع في الوحدات السكنية والتجارية في دبي. لدينا خدمات إبادة لحشرات الفراش والصراصير والنمل والبعوض والنمل الأبيض والجرذان والفئران والقوارض. تحظى مكافحة بق الفراش و الصراصير بطلب كبير بين السكان المحليين و المنشئات التجارية المختلفة. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل للحصول على خدمة مكافحة الحشرات معنا ، فإننا نتأكد من أن خططنا ميسورة التكلفة. نحن نقدم أكبر قدر من خدمات مكافحة الآفات في دبي ، وأسعارنا من بين أكثر الأسعار المعقولة في السوق.

لماذا تختار شركتنا

مكافحة للآفات عضوية وآمنة بيئياً في دبي

بصفتنا شركة مسؤولة لمكافحة الآفات ، فإننا ندرك جيدًا التحديات البيئية الحالية. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، نستخدم إجراءات آمنة بيئيًا وعضوية لمكافحة الآفات مثل قتل الحرارة والفخاخ وطرق أخرى لتقليل الإصابة كلما أمكن ذلك ، ومع ذلك يتم استخدام المواد الكيميائية عندما لا يمكن السيطرة على تفشى وانتشار الحشرات. عند مقارنتها بخيارات مكافحة الآفات الأخرى في السوق ، فإن منتجاتنا هي الأقل خطورة ولا يمكن ان تتلف الممتلكات الخاصة بك ، و نتخذ الإجراءات المطلوبة ونقدم الارشادات وهنا في أفضل شركة لمكافحة الآفات في دبي ، نعتمد إجراءات عملية وعلمية تسمح لنا بالتركيز على عملية المكافحة بشكل احترافى.

لماذا تختار شركتنا

خدمة مكافحة الحشرات في دبي على مدار الاسبوع

هل تواجه مشكلة في حل مشكلات الآفات في دبي على مدار اليوم؟ هل سئمت من الاتصال الهاتفي بمكافحة الآفات وعدم حصولك على أي استجابة؟ جرب الاتصال بشركتنا في دبي لمكافحة الآفات الاتصال متوفر على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع. نحن نتفهم بالفعل التحديات التي يواجهها الافراد و الشركات في دبي ، ولهذا السبب أنشأنا هذه الخدمة الفريدة من نوعها لمكافحة الآفات على مدار 24 ساعة في الإمارات الرئيسية بما في ذلكدبى و الشارقة ورأس الخيمة و أم القيوين وغيرها. سواء كانت صراصير أو قوارض أو غيرها من الآفات المزعجة ، لدينا طريقة سريعة للتخلص منها حتى تتمكن من قضاء وقت ممتع مع أحبائك.

لماذا تختار شركتنا

خدمة مكافحة الحشرات في دبي على مدار الاسبوع

هل تواجه مشكلة في حل مشكلات الآفات في دبي على مدار اليوم؟ هل سئمت من الاتصال الهاتفي بمكافحة الآفات وعدم حصولك على أي استجابة؟ جرب الاتصال بشركتنا في دبي لمكافحة الآفات الاتصال متوفر على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع. نحن نتفهم بالفعل التحديات التي يواجهها الافراد و الشركات في دبي ، ولهذا السبب أنشأنا هذه الخدمة الفريدة من نوعها لمكافحة الآفات على مدار 24 ساعة في الإمارات الرئيسية بما في ذلكدبى و الشارقة ورأس الخيمة و أم القيوين وغيرها. سواء كانت صراصير أو قوارض أو غيرها من الآفات المزعجة ، لدينا طريقة سريعة للتخلص منها حتى تتمكن من قضاء وقت ممتع مع أحبائك.

عملاء النجمة الذهبية

pest control in Dubai
pest control in Dubai

تواصل معنا

اجعل منزلك خالى من الحشرات
مع أفضل شركة مكافحة حشرات في دبي. حيث الحلول الأقل سمية لمكافحة الآفات في دبي للعملاء التجاريين والحكوميين


arالعربية

Pest Control Dubai

Golden Star -Pest Control in Dubai

Keep your home bug free with the Best pest control in Dubai

Now we are in sharjah, umm al quwain and ajman

Golden Star is a national pest control and cleaning services company in the United Arab Emirates with the best prices, Available 24/7

Golden Star pest control

About Us

Golden Star provides in Dubai, Sharjah, Umm Al Quwain and Ajman a comprehensive range of pest control and cleaning services, and Golden Star has been one of the best pest control companies in the UAE for various household, commercial/public establishments and municipal authorities in the UAE for many years.

No one wants pests in their home or business and should have a reliable and professional pest management company ready to address their needs. Since 2002, our family owned company has been delivering our services to generations of satisfied customers. We stand prepared to service our customers any way we can. Golden Star Pest Control in Dubai would like to add you to the list of satisfied customers.

Please contact us today for the inspection and evaluation. You can rely on Golden Star Pest Control in Dubai when you have a pest issue.

Cockroaches control

starting from 99 AED

Cockroaches

Cockroaches multiply quickly like many other insect pests including termites, bed bugs and ants, and can infect a home or business in a shockingly short period of time. Cockroaches have a lot of time to breed and make their spread worse because they are difficult to kill with home remedies and like to hide in dark places out of the way.

Advion Cockroach Gel

Advion Cockroach gel bait is a high-performing product targeting all prevailing pest species of cockroaches, including German (also gel bait-averse), American, Australian, brown, smoky brown, Oriental, brown-banded and Asian cockroaches. It combines a highly attractive, proprietary gel formulation with a potent, non-repellent active ingredient. Cockroaches cannot resist this superior combination, and even the toughest populations are quickly controlled.

Play Video

bed bug control

starting from 120 AED

Bed Bug

Bed bug infestations are not easily contained, which is why Golden Star uses multiple bed bug removal techniques to uniquely solve your problem. Our method is different from other bed bug control companies – no preparation is required on your part before the control process begins.

  • We will conduct a thorough home inspection for bed bugs and the extent of the infestation.
  • Your bed bug removal treatment will be scheduled as quickly as possible and there is no preparation required.
  • We will treat using a variety of treatment methods and install monitoring devices.
  • You will have a follow-up inspection post-treatment to ensure peace of mind.

Termite Treatment

With both curative treatment and preventive services, Golden Star® offers the most advanced solutions to protect your home from termites. Termites are swarming nationwide and your home needs protection. Luckily. Click below to schedule your inspection and ensure your home is protected from termites.

Rats

Rats and humans have always lived side by side, but it's never been an easy relationship. Spotting a rat in your home or building can be unnerving.. One thing is certain, you don't want them to stick around. But in order to tackle your rat, you need to learn about your adversary to help you determine the best course of action.

Flies Treatment

There are over 120,000 species of flies worldwide. Many are considered pests because they pose a health risk to humans, pets, and livestock. Flies can infest your home or business and spread diseases like Salmonella and E. coli. A few species may even bite humans and animals.

Cleaning Services

Golden Star is keeping individuals and communities safe with our service that addresses the cleaning, disinfection, and/or protection needs of businesses. This customizable cleaning service provides preventive, emergency, and ultimate disinfection services backed by a professional cleaning team with hospital-grade cleaning expertise.

Cleaning Services

Golden Star is committed to providing a clean and healthy environment for your customers and employees as we know this is an essential part of your facility. We offer a wide variety of customizable cleaning options to accomplish this, such as cleaning and disinfection against COVID-19 and its variants, including the Delta variant, which helps provide a healthy environment for your facility during the ongoing pandemic. For more than 20 years, we have consistently gone above and beyond the cleaning expectations of our customers to deliver high-quality, professional commercial cleaning services you can rely on.

Why choose us

Customized & Cost-Effective Pest Control in Dubai

We have a team of experts who are familiar with all types of pest infestations that commonly occur in residential and business units in Dubai. We have extermination services for Bed Bugs, Cockroaches, Ants, Mosquitoes, Termite Rats & Mice, and Rodents. Our Bed Bug Pest Control is quite popular with the locals. Pest control professionals that are well qualified in their respective disciplines provide exterminator services in Dubai. When you sign up for a service with us, we make sure that our plans are affordable. We provide the greatest pest control in Dubai, and our pricing is among the most affordable in the market.

Why choose us

Customized & Cost-Effective Pest Control in Dubai

We have a team of experts who are familiar with all types of pest infestations that commonly occur in residential and business units in Dubai. We have extermination services for Bed Bugs, Cockroaches, Ants, Mosquitoes, Termite Rats & Mice, and Rodents. Our Bed Bug Pest Control is quite popular with the locals. Pest control professionals that are well qualified in their respective disciplines provide exterminator services in Dubai. When you sign up for a service with us, we make sure that our plans are affordable. We provide the greatest pest control in Dubai, and our pricing is among the most affordable in the market.

Why choose us

Environmentally Safe & Organic Pest Control in Dubai

As a responsible pest control firm, we are well aware of the current environmental challenges. With this in mind, we use ecologically safe and organic pest control procedures such as heat kill, traps, and other methods to reduce the infestation whenever possible, however chemicals are used when the infestation is uncontrollable. When compared to other pest control options on the market, our products are the least dangerous. Before doing an exterminator on your property, we take the required procedures and provide guidance. Here in the Best pest control in Dubai, We adopt a methodical procedure that allows us to concentrate solely on the eradication process.

Why choose us

24*7 Pest Control Service in Dubai

Have trouble resolving your pest problems in Dubai throughout the day? Are you tired of phoning pest control and getting no response? Try Golden Control Pest Control in Dubai, a pest control company that is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We actually understand the challenges that the working class people in Dubai experience, which is why we’ve created this one-of-a-kind 24-hour pest control service in key UAE cities including Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT), Karama, Al Quoz, Sports City, and others. Whether it’s cockroaches, rodents, or other annoyance pests, we have a rapid way to get rid of them so you can spend quality time with your loved ones.

Why choose us

24*7 Pest Control Service in Dubai

Have trouble resolving your pest problems in Dubai throughout the day? Are you tired of phoning pest control and getting no response? Try Golden Control Pest Control in Dubai, a pest control company that is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We actually understand the challenges that the working class people in Dubai experience, which is why we’ve created this one-of-a-kind 24-hour pest control service in key UAE cities including Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT), Karama, Al Quoz, Sports City, and others. Whether it’s cockroaches, rodents, or other annoyance pests, we have a rapid way to get rid of them so you can spend quality time with your loved ones.

our clients

pest control in Dubai
pest control in Dubai

Contact Us

Keep your home bug free with the
Best pest control in Dubai. Least toxic solutions for pest control in Dubai for commercial and government customers


en_USEnglish